Vote Now for Tatt Awards 2012 - Ning4u: Anything And Everything's Free
Headlines News :
Home » » Vote Now for Tatt Awards 2012

Vote Now for Tatt Awards 2012

Be part of this year's Tatt Awards (pioneered by Tattoo, number one broadband in the Philippines) and vote for your favorites and made them on top or stand on center-stage by the end of the month. On its 2nd year, Tatt Awards continues to give recognition for individual/groups who inspired, led, influenced and sparked the changes in the world in a positive way and honor those who rocked the local social media landscape in 10 categories.. With almost 1,051 nominees of best social media players, which cut down to 50 finalist who will win the online crowd to be on top. 
Recently, I witnessed how finalist revealed  and it was attended by popular celebrities and personalities who is also part of Tatt Council such as  Tim Yap, Mickey Bustos and more. As finalist announced I saw familiar faces on the stage which I also followed on twitter as well as their blogs. I am so happy because they really deserved as a finalist and some of them fall on the same category.

These are the nominees according to their categories: Thought-Mover (started fire in the Philippine Twittersphere and united people with one thought, Kimpoy Feliciano/@kimpoyfeliciano, Bianca Gonzales/@iamsuperbianca, Julia Ann San Jose/@MyJaps, Sinugbang Sugpo/@SinugbangSugpo and Superstar Marian/@superstarmarian. Video Slinger (video maker who shook the Pinoy web space with their creations) Ate Vangie/, Bogart the Explorer/, Gerry Alanguilan-Komikero/, Becky Nights/ and Jamich/ The Visualizer ( photo enthusiast whose photos say more about himself and his passion, Nina Sandejas of, Mark Go of, Everywhere we Shoot of, Cholo Dela Vega of and Ethan Cabigas of

 The Advocate (person or group who worked to improve the state of a societal cause in the Philippines through social media, PAWS/, Philippine Beaches/, Save Philippine Seas/, Facebook group Save CDO Now! and Arriane Serafico/ Indie Rocker (musical bands and indie artist who fought hard to claim their space in the hearts of the Filipino audience, AJ Rafael/, Typecast/, Gloc-9/, Techy Romantics/, and Salamin/ The Explorer given to a blogger who have a good reputation in the food and travel blog world, Bogart the Explorer/, Enrico Dee of, Gideon Lasco of, Anton Diaz of, and James Betia of

Stylisimo ( they not only reviewed fashion, but also set trends that everyone followed), Camille Co /, Laureen Uy/, Divine Lee/, Robbie Becroft/ ans Cecille Van Straten/ Game Changer (anyone who has the knack for sports), Philippine Dragon Boat/, Chappy Callanta/, Noelle De Guzman/, Jinoe Gavan/ and Michael Eijansantos/ Tech Junkie (latest in technology and also has a fast pace on e-knowledge, Abe Olandes of, Jason De Villa of, Calvin Lo of, Carlo Ople of and John Arce of Webgeek.Ph. The One (they have shape opinion, moved people and ultimately blazed a trail in Philippine internet,  Fliptop Battles of, Bianca Gonzalez of, Lea Salonga/@msleasalonga, Anton Diaz of and Gerry Alanguilan of
Tatt Council
The voting is until June 20, 2012 and the announcement of winners is on June 30 and will recieved 100,000 Php each. Just log on to and follow @chooseTATTOO on Twitter for more updates and information.

Share this article :


Search This Blog

Blog Archive

My Awards

Photobucket Fr Ms Vernz Photobucket
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger
Copyright © 2011. Ning4u: Anything And Everything's Free - All Rights Reserved
Template Design by Creating Website Published by Mas Template