X-Factor All-Star Album Is Now Out Nationwide - Ning4u: Anything And Everything's Free
Headlines News :
Home » , , , , » X-Factor All-Star Album Is Now Out Nationwide

X-Factor All-Star Album Is Now Out Nationwide

X-Factor Philippines 2012 competition was ended last September and if you were following my blog, I updated and shared the last five weeks with you, until the grand winner KZ Tandingan was announced. Our experiences from preparing, dressing, make-up and knowing them individually, I can say that we've been close to some members of the finalist. 

After the competition, their songs was the iTunes Philippines' consistent downloaded songs and now you can also purchase them on record stores nationwide. The album was composed of 13 songs, 1 song from each finalist and an all-star Christmas song. The album is produced by Star Records.

Recently, I was one of the fortunate bloggers who were invited for the album press launch held at Sir Boy's Food Republic, Panay Quezon City. It is a great feeling that, the finalist still remember me especially KZ, Kedebon, Gab and Jeric which lend a big hug and a 'beso'. 

The Q&A started and asked how their life goes after the competition and they are all very happy because people recognizes them and more opportunities from guesting, endorsements and tours open. "Natutuwa po talaga kami kasi lahat masaya at naibahagi namin ang passion namin sa pag-kanta at lahat po kami friends pa din after the competition" grand winner KZ Tandingan said. Admittedly I also witnessed the friendship that they had during the competition and they all doing their part to make people and supporters happy. 

The top three finalist also sing a song for us from their album like 'All At Once' by Daddy's Home which gave me goosebumps, 'It Will Rain' by Gabriel Maturan and he still sings with charm, and KZ Tandingan with a song 'Killing Me Softly' which Neo of Take Off came forward and the finalist teases them..hmm, I smell something fishy hehe...

Completing the tracklist are 'Got To Be Real' by A.K.A. Jam, 'Love The Way You Lie' by Allen Sta. Maria, 'Kung Wala Kana' by Jerrianne Templo, 'Can't Help Falling In Love' by Jeric Medina, 'Ang Pag-ibig Kong Ito' by Joan Da, 'Mahal Kita Kasi' by Kedebon Colim, 'Nanghihinayang' by Mark Mabasa, 'Balatkayo' by Modesto Taran, 'Stay' by Take Off and finally the bonus track is an early gift of all-star the song 'Star Ng Pasko'.

The album is available in record bars nationwide for only 250Php or you can also download via www.mymusicstore.com.ph and iTunes. You can also catch them LIVE at Eastwood Central Plaza on November 11 at 6PM for the album launch.

Share this article :


Search This Blog

Blog Archive

My Awards

Photobucket Fr Ms Vernz Photobucket
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger
Copyright © 2011. Ning4u: Anything And Everything's Free - All Rights Reserved
Template Design by Creating Website Published by Mas Template